Newport Historical Society

Events Calendar
Viewing "All Categories"  
<<<  August 2018  >>>
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Return to July 2018

Friday - Aug. 3, 2018
 
Future Events  >>>
Jul. 20, 2018 (Fri)Newport Farmers Market  
Jul. 22, 2018 (Sun)Museum Open to the Public  
Jul. 27, 2018 (Fri)Newport Farmers Market  
Jul. 29, 2018 (Sun)Museum Open to the Public  
Aug. 3, 2018 (Fri)Newport Farmers Market  
Aug. 5, 2018 (Sun)Museum Open to the Public  
Aug. 10, 2018 (Fri)Newport Farmers Market  
Aug. 12, 2018 (Sun)Museum Open to the Public  
Aug. 14, 2018 (Tue)That Reminds Me of a Story - Rebecca Rule - (NHH-cosponsor)  
Aug. 17, 2018 (Fri)Newport Farmers Market  
 
Copyright © Newport Historical Society.All rights reserved.
Design & Hosting By Functional Art Solutions.